This Week’s AEW Show Takes a Break: What’s Next?

This Week's AEW Show Takes a Break: What's Next?
AEW

Big Changes in AEW Broadcast Schedule Due to NBA Conflict

Get ready for a shake-up in your AEW viewing schedule! This week, AEW announced a significant change to their broadcast lineup. On the latest episode of AEW Collision (February 10), it was revealed that due to a scheduling conflict with the NBA, one of AEW’s shows will not be airing at all.

Mark your calendars, because on February 17, AEW Collision won’t be gracing our screens. This adjustment is due to TNT’s coverage of the NBA All Star Weekend, which takes precedence over our favorite wrestling program.

But fear not, wrestling enthusiasts! AEW Collision will bounce back and return live on February 24. However, it seems fans will have to wait a bit longer for their dose of professional wrestling.

Adding a twist to the mix, the return of Collision coincides with another big event in the wrestling world: WWE Elimination Chamber. This time around, though, they’re scheduled at completely different times, with WWE hosting a special event in Australia. Expect the Elimination Chamber main card to kick off at 2am PST/5am EST.

Once things settle down, AEW Collision will resume its usual time slot of 5pm PST/8pm EST on February 24. Stay tuned for all the action and drama as AEW continues to entertain its dedicated fanbase!

You might like